Contatti

Responsabile scientifico:
Mario Ricciardi
Politecnico di Torino
mail: mario.ricciardi@polito.it
tel: 0110903255

Ricercatori InMedia Loci:
Giulia Bertone: giulia.bertone@polito.it
Elisabetta Ranieri: elisabetta.ranieri@polito.it

Altri ricercatori coinvolti:
Domenico Morreale: domenico.morreale@polito.it
Gabriella Taddeo: gabriella.taddeo@polito.it

Responsabile web:
Dario Scopesi: dario.scopesi@polito.it

UA-36610176-1